Thank you Subfertile Frugalista for nominating me for the Beautiful Blogger award.

The instructions that go along with this award are as follows:
* Thank the person who nominated you for this award.
* Copy the award and place it in your blog.
* Link the person who nominated you for this award.
* Tell us 7 interesting things about you.
* Nominate 7 bloggers.
* Post the links to the 7 bloggers you nominate.

These are tough for me since I don’t consider myself too interseting…

1. I run a meetup through meetup.com. This was without a doubt the best thing I did last year, I have met so many great friends through my Shenanigans group.
2. I am in love with Bones! I saw my first episode while at the gym last month and am now renting the seasons disk by disk on netflix.
3. I read 75 books last year.
4. I love vacationing with my family! We all go on a cruise every two years and it is always an absolute blast.
5. Now that I have tried greek yogurt, I refuse to eat regular yogurt ever again.
6. I make my own salt scrubs.
7. I am completely obsessed with Civilization Revolution, a turn based strategy game on the xbox. I actually get up early on the weekends so I can play uninterrupted. Its the best stress reliever.

and finally:

* Nominate 7(or 4) bloggers that you love and link to their blog. DONE!

Jackie at Is it my turn yet?
The Worms at Inconceivable?!
Tarah at The Johnson’s Have Angel Wings
Clio at Dancing with Gaia

